8 prominent development / investment sites

throughout QLD, NSW and VIC
Ray White Commercial NSW in collaboration with the Ray White Network present these sites for sale individually

Eight prominent development sites and / or investments located on the east coast of Australia are being offered for individual sale. The property sizes range from 595m2* –  22,350m2* and their zonings include Commercial, Retail, Mixed-Use or Residential (Subject to Council Approval). Each property is ideally positioned; with their locations being close to established commercial centres. These sites are being offered on behalf of a publicly listed corporation and the vendor’s instructions to sell are very clear.

MORISSET

Lot 7, No. 129 Dora Street

Peter Macintyre
Peter Macintyre

M +61 404 885 411
E peter.macintyre@raywhite.com
Ray White Morisset
Shop 4/99 Dora Street, Morisset

LUCAS

25 Lilburne Street

Trevor Booth

M +61 418 503 388
E trevor.booth@raywhite.com
Ray White Ballarat
37 Lydiard Street South Ballarat 

YARRAM

136 Commercial Road

Bill-McMahon
Bill McMahon

M +61 417 312 255
bill.mcmahon@raywhite.com
Ray White Traralgon
58 Seymour Street, Traralgon

CABARITA BEACH

Further details to come

Assi Dadon
Assi Dadon

M +61 415 598 588
assi.dadon@raywhite.com
Ray White Commercial GC South
Level 1, 2 Classic Way, Burleigh Waters

BAULKHAM HILLS

73-75 Windsor Road

Jeff Moxham
Jeff Moxham

M +61 413 838 339
E jmoxham@raywhite.com
Ray White Commercial NSW
Level 26, 135 King Street, Sydney

Scott-Timbrell
Scott Timbrell

M +61 423 379 007
E stimbrell@raywhite.com
Ray White Commercial NSW
Level 26, 135 King Street, Sydney

LILYDALE

56 John Street

Ben Ainsworth
Ben Ainsworth

M +61 412 534 028
E ben.ainsworth@raywhite.com
Ray White Commercial Glen Waverley
169 Coleman Parade, Glen Waverley

Ryan Trickey

M +61 400 380 438
E ryan.trickey@raywhite.com
Ray White Commercial Glen Waverley
169 Coleman Parade, Glen Waverley

GOULBURN

Lagoon St and Fenwick Cres

Justin Gay
Justin Gay

M +61 429 795 507
E justin.gay@raywhite.com
Ray White Goulburn
Suite 1, 42 Clifford Street, Goulburn

Samuel Hadgelias
Samuel Hadgelias

M 0403 254 675
E shadgelias@raywhite.com
Ray White Commercial NSW
Level 26, 135 King Street, Sydney

COLLINGWOOD PARK

180 Eagle Street

Stephen Kidd
Stephen Kidd

M +61 413 550 474
E stephen.kidd@raywhite.com
Ray White Commercial Queensland
Level 26, 111 Eagle Street, Brisbane

Elliot Kidd
Elliot Kidd

M +61 407 696 738
E elliot.kidd@raywhite.com
Ray White Commercial Queensland
Level 26, 111 Eagle Street, Brisbane